To find articles, try some of the databases below. You can also search for books, eBooks, and websites using the tabbed pages above.
Here are just a few of the databases you might use to find articles.
Comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications. The majority of full text titles are in native (searchable) PDF format.
A collection of eBook encyclopedias on nearly every subject, available 24/7 through the Gale Virtual Reference Library platform.
Includes core journals in economics, history, political science, and sociology, and humanities, as well as ecology, mathematics, and statistics. Also features a collection of free images and artwork from Artstor.
A one-stop source for information on social issues, with access to viewpoint articles, topic overviews, statistics, primary documents, websites, and full-text magazine and newspaper articles.
Full-text articles from newspapers, magazines, and journals, as well as experiments and projects.
Covers information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods. This is the world's largest full text psychology database offering full text coverage for nearly 400 journals.
